ASquirtle

official
Gamer Mega Thread

97 posts in this topic

So I'm thinking that there are probably a lot of gamer buddies on here. Whether it be Mobas, RTS, FPS, CCGs, TCGs, platformers you name it. Spread your love for your own game, maybe find some buddies who play the same game. Post your tips, guidelines whatever you want about your game.

I'll start off by introducing what games I enjoy playing and hopefully some buddies here play it or are willing to give it a shot.

The games I currently play are Dota 2, Overwatch, World of Warcraft, Hearthstone, Duelyst, Street Fighter V, Terraria (am a complete noob lol) and a few console games that aren't exactly multiplayer. I'm on NA servers for all the blizzard games (as I have to go there before it redirects me to Australian servers) and Aussie servers for the rest. If you play any of these games feel free to add me. I'm ASquirtle on everything and ASquirtle#6407 on blizzard games.

M3nIUZ1.gif84Wkp0L.gif

Thanks to KingofKpop for the siggy.

I want to play with Buddies but I'm not really a hardcore gamer because I just focus on 1 online game and the server is not worldwide.. lol I also want to try to play a FPS with buddies like sudden attack.. FPS games are really fun :D

pTexBdT.gifdo2VPg3.gif

새롭게 시작해 볼래 그리고                우릴 아프게 했던 시간들은 다시는 없을 거야 ~ 

Let’s start fresh, you and me                 Times that hurt us will never come back again 

I don't think I really need to make another thread just for one game then.

I play some League of Legends, very little TERA/Maplestory, and I mostly play osu!, the rhythm game. 

I also used to play Hearthstone, Minecraft, and a bunch of RPGs, but not anymore.

Tbh with Uni starting soon, I'll be quitting all games besides osu!, so if anyBuddy else plays that game, send me a forum PM! I'm also 'Albatro' on there too.

"이거 하나만 약속해, 변치 않기를 바랄게. 그때도 지금처럼 날 향해 웃어줘"

"Promise me this one thing, I hope you don't change. Smile at me then like you do now"