Haechi해치

College Students/Degree Holders.. Is your degree/course your choice or not?

49 posts in this topic

Hello Buddies.. 

Oh well I/m just curious about your college course/degree... keke

Is it your choice or not?

If not what is the reason why you take it?

For degree holders already, did you regret not taking up the course you really want?

---

Oh well for me, I'm a graduate with a Bachelors degree in Education.. ( I won't specify my major lol but for those who knew it please be quiet xD ) 
And it's not really my choice haha so I think about toshifting to the course that I really want but I didn't pushed it through bcs I don't want to be an over staying student in my Uni (my tuition will increase if I become an overstaying student haha) plus I felt like I don't want to waste those years hmm.. 2 years to be exact on the course that I take so I ended up graduating with a course that I really don't like haha

I'm in a different field now the mindset that I'm holding is atleast I have a degree that can be an advantage in some aspects xD

So what's your story Buddy? :D

IMWLnQD.gif

EDIT:
Dear high school student Buddies..
Please choose the course that you really like.. 
It will make you happy and enjoy your Uni life haha
Don't be like me :P

oMncqz1.gif

pTexBdT.gifdo2VPg3.gif

새롭게 시작해 볼래 그리고                우릴 아프게 했던 시간들은 다시는 없을 거야 ~ 

Let’s start fresh, you and me                 Times that hurt us will never come back again 

Doing Bachelor of Biotechnology, didn't really want to do it but my marks weren't good enough to get into the course I wanted to do (Bachelor of Interior and Spatial Design) already did 2 years of the biotech degree so might as well finish it since its 3 years lol..

giphy.gif

Let's start fresh, you and me

5 minutes ago, Eunbii said: