Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
yodivanbaped

Calling football fan, share your thoughts here!

17 posts in this topic

Any football fan here? I'm a big fan of football and really like to watch football game.

I've been supporting Manchester United since 2010. I also watch any English Premier League games every week.

Share your thoughts about football (club you support, your favorite player, or even about player transfer, and etc.)

eRtbf5Y.gif

"밤하늘의 달마저 가리워지는 교차점에서, 기다려요. 기적은 이루어질까요?"

Where even the moon in the night sky hides, I'm waiting for you. Will there be a miracle?

Liverpool fans here ~

:BeastToss-11:

PuzkEt6.gif9zk6A4S.gif

Manchester United's fan since 2003 here [emoji137]

Sent from my ZTE BLADE V0720 using GFSquad.com mobile app

Real Madrid's and Sporting de Gijón's fan here, i usually watch as many matches of the Spanish league as i can.

Edited by Jlag

Glory glory Man united !

Half of what I say is meaningless

I'm a huge American Football fan, XDDD but I love playing Soccer(football) as well. 

*Entertaining Buddies and Spreading the Gfriend Love*

I root for Argentina in all international competitions because my family never cared about soccer but I watched the world cup with my Argentine babysitter when I was little. I've also been a Chelsea fan for years, Alonso's second goal on Sunday made my week. I watch mostly Premier League and Serie A :D

The price you have to pay when you become fanatics fans of a football clubs:
When your club losing it could bring down your mood all day (even week) long [emoji24][emoji24][emoji24]

5 minutes ago, omuji said:

The price you have to pay when you become fanatics fans of a football clubs:
When your club losing it could bring down your mood all day (even week) long emoji24.pngemoji24.pngemoji24.png

I know that feel man, they didnt perform good last night. Really need Pogba to get back, pretty sure we can have more chances.

eRtbf5Y.gif