Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
AznSeoul

[FANACC] 170326 GFriend "The Awakening" Incheon Fansign

12 posts in this topic

Hello Buddies, I'm pretty new here to GFSquad, but I'm a veteran Buddy from Toronto, Canada. I would like to share my experiences with GFriend to all of you in hopes that you can one day do the same and live the ultimate dream! Please enjoy the many fan accounts that I have had throughout the year. :)

-------- 170326 Incheon Fansign

Sadly this would be my last fansign for “Awakening”. (I had gone to two prior to this one.) With my wallet burning, I had figured three fansigns would be enough. (I sadly lost 2 of the 5 that I had entered) :( This fansign was by far the furthest away I would attend as it was held in a small room at the Shinsegae Department Store in Incheon. Unlike when I came to this building previously during Rough comeback, a smaller different room was used. It wasn’t an ideal location as seats were not theatre style as it was here previously and all of us were seated on an even level, thus it was hard to see much if you were behind the first few rows. I don’t know if luck had to do with it, but I somehow managed to draw ticket #1 of 100 for this fansign. I was literally shocked, how could I go first? I had never gone first for a fansign before. I had many friends here today from all across the world, they would all see me going up first. (I met many i-buddies in Korea during Navillera and Fingertip comebacks.) Honestly I was so nervous I couldn’t think of what to say, even my scripted questions were already gone from my head. Thank goodness the fansign was delayed and I had some time to regroup my thought and talk it out with some of my friends.

DDcF2TjXYAAuN-K.jpg