Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
GFSuzr

maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance for Saturday 5/13 at 4pm - 6pm EST

7 posts in this topic

If my math is correct that should be:

5/13 1pm - 3pm PST

5/14 5am - 7am KST

If all things go well. O.o

2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

don't destroy the site   

0

8Hwt9x.gif8SqYLK.gif

Spoiler

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Hana said:

don't destroy the site   

I'll try! :P

But no promises, keke.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
8 minutes ago, GFSuzr said:

I'll try! :P

But no promises, keke.

nah, it'll be fine! :D good luck though, haha ~

1

8Hwt9x.gif8SqYLK.gif

Spoiler

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, Hana said:

nah, it'll be fine! :D good luck though, haha ~

Haha, thanks! xD

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

GFS Site looks different now. It looks better! (Page header is still big tho.) :P

 

Edited by Jibang
1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
19 minutes ago, Jibang said:

GFS Site looks different now. It looks better! (Page header is still big tho.) :P

 

Haha, yeah. Very big! xD

Oh and thanks! :)

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0