Wanelo

MY PREDICTION ON MAMA

12 posts in this topic

This is my first time been here because of upcoming MAMA. Although that I have register here since July 3rd but I am so busy with my [beep!]ing life! I should be with Gfriend forever! I am the worst buddy ever! So saaaaddddd :BeastToss-03: 'imitating eunha' LOL. 

Based on MMA awards we can start predicted who's gonna win this award and this award because all of the Year-end award will be 70% same. For example Album of the Year and Artist of the Year will goes to either EXO or BTS no other artist can win this awards! For Best Dance Performance Female consider that they win at MMA I think Gfriend have the highest chance to win because the only rival for Gfriend is Red Velvet who are not attend even they have the massive votes I dont think that they can win. Sistar also can win the awards but they also not attend so no chance for them. If cheer up win then GFRIEND SHOULD WIN SOTY! [beep!]ing delusional mama only wants money!

For Best Female Group, this is hard to predict. The TOP 3 I think can win is Twice, Mamamoo and Gfriend. So I think Twice will win this awards if not Gfriend. I think they will split this awards with between them 2. If Twice win SOTY then Gfriend will win Best Female Group if not the others way.

What I was hoping at MAMA actually not the awards that they gonna win. If they win any awards I am very happy but if not I am still happy because they already fulfill their wishlist for this year. The most anticipated things in MAMA is their performance and idols reaction to Gfriend LOL. Lets hoping the best performance of the night even the greatest! Haha I can't wait any longer ㅠㅠ

TLDR: My predictions for Gfriend is to win Best Dance Performance Female :support:

Edited by Wanelo